[Naruto] Chapter 509 Thoughts

I’m probably a pessimist, but I think that Madara will get Nagato’s Rinnegan.  I’m not sure how Madara gave Nagato his Rinnegan, but I’m really really really really hating Madara right now.  He had a plan that spans generations, and I dunno what it is, except that the Juubi is critical in it.  The more I hear, the more I despise Madara.  Now…

Konan will die.  That’s a given.  But I don’t know if she cremated, buried, etc. the bodies of Yahiko and Nagato.  All that I can say is that there is a teeny tiny hope in me that wants Konan to save her friends’ dead bodies.  Oh, and it is very nice to get a flashback on her past with her two friends.  I liked what the three stood for, but the latter half, not so much.

At least there is a little skin showing when Madara was ‘almost’ killed.  But that’s a tiny good thing, not something to look forward to.

Ah, well.  It was an okay chapter for me.

Leave a Reply

