Era-hime’s 2013 Facelift

Hello, everyone! I’ve been trying to find the “right” theme for this “Other” Corner of mine, and right now I’m satisfied with the current one. I felt that this place needed a “facelift” so changing the theme is a MUST.

That said, I had finally gotten around to figuring out what kind of “pages” I should add here. Just having one page featuring what this place is all about has been a bit tiring. Therefore, I’ve added three more pages that dealt with the archives. Hopefully it will be easier to everyone to just click on the link and get there immediately, in addition to the search engine, that is.

Again, it is a work-in-progress for me.  I’ll be trying to update and revise as much as I can, given that life’s intrusions do creep up in taking up my time.  Expect this place to be a continuing project of mine.

Leave a Reply

