[Silver Spoon] Chapter 80 Thoughts

Yup, I’m caught up with this series.

I love the colored pages of this chapter.  They are both cute and nice, all wrapped in one.  Both humans and animals, that is.

I’m not really surprised that the teachers have their own celebration for the holidays.  Hachiken sure got to know a lot of things…and his reaction to the food…H-I-L-A-R-I-O-U-S!!!!!

Now I’m really curious to see Alexandra.  Shingo’s new bride sure brought an impression to Yugo through the phone.  Ah, well, there’s always the next chapter…

Ah, Hachiken.  Another cow birth for you in this new year.  Poor Hachiken.

Anyway, it’s nice to see a reunion of sorts for old friends.  Let’s hope that said meeting won’t be a short one in the next chapter; I wouldn’t mind having said reunion take up the whole chapter.

And that’s what I thought about this chapter.

Leave a Reply

