[Bleach] Chapter 554 Thoughts

I need a “break” from my other priorities.  Now, I’ll just read this chapter and get my thoughts out.

Awwww, Toshiro went down…guess he used a lot of his energy to fight his enemy.  And didn’t really mind the “comedic” relief that female enemy made.  Also, glad to see one of my fave characters appearing.  That said, I didn’t even mind the end of the chapter.  Didn’t like that there is still such a huge obstacle, but getting over it.

Yeah, it’s short.  I just don’t feel like elaborating.  So next on!

Leave a Reply

