[Bleach] Chapter 556 Thoughts

Interesting.  That’s interesting.  I can say that the reveal of that certain captain was interesting to see.

Werewolves.  Not bad, it seems.

Last page was also cool.

I would say that this chapter was a tad better than the previous post I made for that other series.  I will say that it is due to a certain captain, but otherwise the chapter was just sub-par.

That said, I think there will be more action between that certain captain and his opponent.  I’m not sure if it will be all of the chapter, but it may be the majority of it.

That’s all for this post.

Leave a Reply

