[Beelzebub] Chapter 236 Thoughts

It is a jam-packed chapter, that’s for sure.

What am I talking about?

For instance,:

1) Toujou being stoned,

2) Kunieda almost confessing…

3) …and getting stoned,

4) Fuji and Satan getting into the high school,

5) Furuichi in that one panel looking too bishounen,

6) and Beel with company at the end.

The last one should be noted because it is that reason that this post is here.

I LOVED how Oga has his arm around Kunieda at the end of the chapter

I LOVED how Beel and Oga are together again.

I LOVED how this chapter ended.

I feel some action will happen in the next chapter.  How Oga and company will fare against Fuji and Satan is up in the air, and I don’t want to predict/guess any more about it.  I look forward eagerly to it.

Leave a Reply

