[Beelzebub] Chapter 240 Thoughts

LAST CHAPTER!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can’t believe that is the last chapter of this series!!!!  Yeah, I know that there is a spin-off that will come out this May (yeah, I’m going to read that one, too), but I never expected it to end like this.

Anyway, let’s get focused on the highlights of this chapter.

First, luv the colored pages.  Luvved the whole double-pages of the whole gang.  Just luvved it all.

Second, liked how it focused on graduation.  For both the eldest members to the present one.  It may went over Aoi’s own graduation, but I don’t mind it at all.

Third, luvved seeing the group all matured after two years.  Seeing all the characters, with the exception of those very few that hasn’t changed at all, were interesting to watch.  Liked how some had short and long hair, some grew taller, some had facial hair, some ‘matured’, and a lot got stronger.

Fourth, the humor is apparent in this chapter.  Furuichi didn’t disappoint as he made the last funny remark to end one of the most entertaining series I have read.  I just enjoyed it.

Fifth, a younger sibling for Beel and his older brother…how adorable!  Just adorable!

Finally, I just want to say that this is one of my fave chapter in this series.  It is a nice way to end it, and I’m looking forward to the spin-off.  I have a feeling some of the characters in this series will make cameos in the next one.

 

Leave a Reply

