[Bleach] Chapter 563 Thoughts

It is another chapter from this series.  Given the time constraints in my life, let me just make this post brief.  Let’s begin!

1) Kudos to the scanlation group for providing some great artwork.  Thanx!

2) Damn villain.  Damn stupid villain.  Damn stupid villain and his manager/fan.

3) The best part of this chapter is the last panel showing Renji.  That’s basically it.

4) I see Renji fighting back.  Hopefully, he’ll be able to finish the stupid villain.  And that’s basically what I think will happen in the next chapter.

Yeah, I wasn’t truly Invested in the whole chapter.  And that is all I’ll say about the chapter.

Leave a Reply

