[Bleach] Chapter 571 Thoughts

1) Thanks to the scanlation group for providing some nice artwork!

2) Hate the enemy dude.  Freaky.

3) This chapter makes me appreciate Kenpachi’s vice-captain.  Very cute and very strong of her.

4) She rocks.

5) The last page also rocked.

6) The chapter wasn’t as bad as I would have thought.  Still a little wordy for my taste, but the focus isn’t so bad…when it is Kenpachi’s vice-captain.  Otherwise, the enemy dude really annoyed me.  That said…

7) I don’t think that is the last that I’ll be seeing of the enemy dude.  It just feels too ‘short’ for me in that battle.  But I would dearly love to see Kenpachi’s vice-captain kick some a**.

Leave a Reply

