[Noblesse] Chapter 298 Thoughts

I’m trying to catch up with the series, so I’ll keep this short and brief.

1) Ah, Rael.  I don’t know what to make of you.  I guess I have a love/hate relationship with your character. But you sure make the chapter an entertaining one.

2) Rael and Regis…ah…well…no words to descrive it, I guess.

3) Rael and Raizel…an entertaining cnversation.  Especially since Frankenstein is eavesdropping, too.

4) Rael is innocwnt in some ways, just like Raizel.  How cute!

5) Damn Crombell.

6) How big an enemy will Ignes be, hm?

Leave a Reply

