November Silence

I know that I hadn’t been posting this November…until now.  I know that I haven’t really been updating the whole blog, nor had I been reading the series I usually comment about.

My reason?  I’m lazy, that’s why.

I just didn’t feel like reading some chapters from the series.  I did read the last couple of chapters of one series, and had even written down my reactions.  Sorta.  But I just felt like those last two chapters will require long posts, and I just didn’t feel like publishing them at all.

Never fear, I will get caught up before the year ends.  Not really sure if I will get everything done as fast, but I’ll try to get as much as possible published before the year ends.

Expect more laziness from me, though.

2 thoughts on “November Silence

Leave a Reply

